Line Sticker diary

Please input the sentence that you want to translate here. The input language is judged automatically. Record the points where you noticed in producing new LINE stamp.

I want to make the materials which think about directionality in producing LINE stamp more in future.

At first the first aim describe an illustration for LINE stamps in by one point every day.

◯ Putting up other LINE stamp plan and back side at the same time.

I carry a brief memo pad from conventional experience about the back side (to draw it if it occurs to me anytime),

Though it may depend on a person, printing is a thing because it is the paper which I made mistake of than the back of the paper which made a mistake, brand-new paper

It is easy to use this to be able to draw by oneself most roughly without minding it,

Cheapest graffiti book using the regenerated paper of the no mark, this are cheap and are like a straw paper in hanshi size afterward

The back side was most suitable willingly to draw it. I try to draw the details slightly neatly if I draw the back side.

The rough thinks being conscious of 370*320 pixel of length and breadth; is slightly oblong.

LINE stamp file name

I write it not to forget it

◯ Main image

File name

"main.png"

◯ Stamp image

File name "01.png~40.png"

◯ Tab image of the talking room

File name "tab.png"

LINE stamp production materials memo

I began to write a place to think what I should make

※ I consider it in reference to the LINE stamp ranking of the LINE creators market

◯ Animal

There is considerably many that I make the small animals such as a cat or the rabbit a motif when I watch ranking,

It seems to be hard to encroach upon differentiation, the high rank from here,

If there is not a particular impact, it is got

◯ Tool, thing

There are many stamps which make sushi and a measure, a tool and the thing including glasses a motif

◯ Human being

I try to make a persona, a behavior pattern, a custom LINE stamp,

I want to think for an expression and the gesture gesture of words of that case with caution.

Expressions with many dialects more are various, too.

Character

There are many good characters when I watch LINE stamp ranking,

Tool not to usually use for a popular animal and motif from the thing of some feeling that I made up for very much,

To an enthusiastic thing with an animal not to know very much as a character

What there is in the ranking high rank with considerably many characters

Because a relatively plain character feels much; after all simple; is plain, and let's think.

I thought that an illustration, the thing which had a forceful personality of the character might be easy to read generally.

※ I try to think about the subject which seems to be few so-called gap in ranking.

◯ The target which is thought about

Strong LINE stamp of the hobby taste

○ Mineral, power stone

(because oneself collects it by a hobby, it is easy to think about a subject)

◯ Nostalgic image

Because I collect magazines from the それいゆなど Meiji era to the Showa era as a document, the image is easy to spring out

◯ Impact

As for the impact game, the expression of the face and the form of eyes, the background or the balloon,

Anyway, giving an impact, but getting a lot of looks even as for the serious matter

I try to make the LINE stamp which it is easy to use

◯ With an existing illustration, a character (illustration, the character that I usually write and keep)

I make LINE stamp.

In that case, be easy to really employ a user

The vanity tries to arrange the thickness of an expression and the line.

◯ Localization of the illustration

Because is accepted abroad; an existing illustration,

I start writing it newly, and include an illustration and localize it (the form that it is easy to use in the country)

Should I do it?

The custom of the country or popular words

May I be accepted if I make LINE stamp?

◯ I try to make a different language version with the same stamp,

I am careful about the selection of words at that time,

The words to do in an unpleasant feeling want to never avoid slang or a looking person.

※ I publicize it if I produce LINE stamp

Surely I think that this is important.

At first, as for the LINE stamp which was just completed, popularity zero wants to do public relations steadily.

At first I place one's illustration site, blog, Twitter in the imminent place and publicize it.

I want to register looking for a site introducing LINE stamp including stampers next,

If this is realized afterward, I am really glad

I have the media introduce one's LINE stamp,

Let's do how this should do it for the kana that we should sell, a problem thinking about in the future

At first I think to make public relations steadily before it is released if completed

 

 

Copyright (C) All Rights Reserved illustfile 

ご覧になる作品は、すべて作家が著作権を有しているため、許可なく転載、改変その他類似の行為を禁じます。

Twitter

Lineスタンプ。シンプルふきだしスタンプキャラ発売
>> 続きを読む

Lineスタンプ。ライオンの英会話リリースしました
>> 続きを読む

ペンで描いた仲間たち3リリースしました!
>> 続きを読む